Webinar

Webinar | 3/21/19 | Integrate the Tools in your DevOps Pipeline

See Jenkins and Jira work together using ConnectALL

March 21, 2019 at 1pm EST / 12pm CST / 10am PST

Get excited! The next product demo webinar is coming soon and you’re one of the first to be invited. This is your chance to understand how you can connect the tools in your DevOps pipeline with ConnectALL Integration Platform.

At this live webinar, you will learn:

  • How Jenkins and Jira work together with the custom application adapter
  • How to configure the custom application adapter for Jenkins
  • Main uses cases and workflows for integration between Jira and Jenkins
  • How integration is setup and configured in simple steps
  • How data is synchronized automatically between Jira and Jenkins

Did you know you can integrate any application in your DevOps pipeline (yes, really – any application) using the custom application adapter. Ask our experts all your questions at the end of the session.

View Recording >